We would love to hear from you!

If you have questions, want more information or an offer from us, please get in touch!

hei@winns.no

Employees

Guro Solem

Guro Solem

Chief Executive Officer

guro@winns.no+47 986 02 923
Ragnvald Moberg

Ragnvald Moberg

Chief Business Officer

ragnvald@winns.no+47 918 29 825
Belinda R. Reitan

Belinda R. Reitan

Chief Communication Officer

belinda@winns.no+47 928 39 474
Morten Hegdal

Morten Hegdal

Business Development Manager

morten@winns.no+47 976 60 719
Sondre S. Refsnes

Sondre S. Refsnes

Finance Manager

sondre@winns.no+47 414 77 528
Jarl Sandø

Jarl Sandø

R&D Engineer

jarl@winns.no+47 940 56 824
Jolanda Hatlelid

Jolanda Hatlelid

Business Developer

jolanda@winns.no+47 920 43 017
Jakob Aarekol

Jakob Aarekol

Thermal Energy Engineer

jokob@winns.no+47 911 51 651
Helge Sundbye

Helge Sundbye

Project Manager

helge@winns.no+47 982 22 135

Our offices

Trøndelag

Winns hovedkontor
Bassengbakken 4
7042 Trondheim

Viken

Winns avdeling Viken
Solheimsveien 70
1473 Lørenskog

Vestland og Rogaland

Winns avd Vestland og Rogaland
Kunnskapshuset 3 egt., Sæ 136
5417 Stord